The following employees serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors:

  • General Manager, Travis Peaslee – 207-782-0917 ext. 22,
  • Assistant General Manager, Paula Drouin – 207-782-0917 ext. 27, 
  • Treasurer (part time), Ralph Lenfestey

The following are non-union employees:

We also have union employees in the following positions:

  • Laboratory and Process Control Supervisor, Josh Basso 
  • O&M Specialist: Warren Burnham 
  • Operators: Steve Lagasse, Todd Lester, Caleb Bancroft
  • Lead Mechanic: Dave McNally 
  • Mechanics: Dave Cook, Kyle Burtt, Lane Burnham
  • Facilities Technician: Tadd Jacobs