The following employees serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors:

  • General Manager, Travis Peaslee – 207-782-0917 ext. 22, tpeaslee@lawpca.org
  • Plant Supervisor, Paula Drouin – 207-782-0917 ext. 27, pdrouin@lawpca.org 
  • Treasurer (part time), Ralph Lenfestey

The following are non-union employees:

  • Industrial Pretreatment and Safety Coordinator, Edwin Woods: 207-782-0917 ext. 25, ewoods@lawpca.org
  • Compliance Coordinator, Isaiah Lary – 207-782-0917 ext. 24, ilary@lawpca.org 
  • Administrative Assistant/Office Manager, Candace Taylor – 207-782-0917 ext. 21, ctaylor@lawpca.org 

We also have union employees in the following positions:

  • Laboratory Supervisor: Eric Cavers – 207-782-0917 ext. 26, ecavers@lawpca.org
  • O&M Specialist: Warren Burnham
  • Operators: Wojciech Cwik, Steve Lagasse, Todd Lester
  • Lead Mechanic: Dave McNally
  • Mechanics: Matt Melanson, Tadd Jacobs, Dave Cook, Jay Haley